“The Prismatic World Tour Live” is a live video album by American singer Katy Perry for her tour of the same name. It was released on October 30, 2015 by Capitol Records. The concert movie was released on DVD, Blu-ray, and for Digital Download.

All formats also include 30 minutes of exclusive extras. Russell Thomas directed the concert film and Perry served as an executive producer for the album.

Watch: The Prismatic World Tour

The Prismatic World Tour was an international success and became Perry’s most successful tour to date. The tour was the second highest-grossing, and highest-grossing led by a female, in North America by average box office gross per city in 2014

See below the costumes and setlist used in the shows.


1. “Roar”
2. “Part Of Me”
3. “Wide Awake”
4. “This Moment” / “Love Me”

5. “Dark Horse”
6. “E.T.”
7. “Legendary Lovers”
8. “I Kissed A Girl”

Gin & Juice (interlude)
9. “Hot N Cold” (jazz version)
10. “International Smile” / “Vogue”

11. “By The Grace Of God”
12. “The One That Got Away” / “Thinking Of You”
13. “Unconditionally”

Megamix Dance Party (interlude)
14. “Walking On Air”
15. “It Takes Two”
16. “This Is How We Do” / “Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)”

Hyper Neon
Peacock (interlude)
17. “Teenage Dream”
18. “California Gurls”

19. “Birthday”
20. “Firework”